We use our own cookies and cookies from third parties to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to the use of such cookies.
  • Longterm

Darts - Premier League Darts bets

PDC Premier League - Winner



Premier League 2021

van Gerwen, Michael 3.15

Price, Gerwyn 3.25

Wright, Peter 5.50

van den Bergh, Dimitri 11.00

Anderson, Gary 12.00

de Sousa, Jose 16.00

Durrant, Glen 18.00

Clayton, Jonny 18.00

Aspinall, Nathan 19.00

Cross, Rob 35.00

In the betting slip