DeutschΕλληνικάEnglishEspañolFrançaisHrvatskiItalianoPolskiPortuguêsTürkçeHelp/FAQContactPayment options

Betting offer

Live Betting Last Minute Odds under 2,00 Today
‹ 1h 2h 3h 4h 6h Go


Overview WC Qualifying 2018 - Europe WC Qualifying 2018 - South America WC Qualifying 2018 - Concacaf WC Qualifying 2018 - Oceania Champions League Europa League U20 Internationals Friendlies Germany Bundesliga Germany Third League Germany Fourth League Bavaria Germany Fourth League Northeast Germany Fourth League North Germany Fourth League Southwest Germany Fourth League West Germany DFB Cup (90´) England Premier League England Championship England League One England League Two England National League North England National League South Italy Serie A Italy Series B Italy Lega Pro Girone A Italy Lega Pro Girone B Italy Lega Pro Girone C Spain Premier Division Spain Segunda Division Spain Segunda B Group 1 Spain Segunda B Group 2 Spain Segunda B Group 3 Spain Segunda B Group 4 France First Division France League Cup Final in Paris (90´) France Championnat National Switzerland Super League Austria Bundesliga Austria Third League East Austria Third League Centre Austria Third League West Scotland Challenge Cup (90´) Scotland Championship Scotland League One Scotland League Two Portugal Second League Turkey First League Russia 1st League Denmark First Division Denmark Second Division Sweden Allsvenskan Norway Eliteseries Czech Republic Cup (90´) Ukraine 1st League Romania League 1 Poland League 2 Republic Ireland Premier Ireland Division 1 Wales Premier League Northern Ireland Premier League Iceland League Cup (90´) Australia A-League (90´) Australia NSW Premier League New Zealand Premier League USA Major League Soccer Argentina 1st League Argentina Primera B Nacional Argentina Primera B Brazil Campeonato Carioca Brazil Campeonato Paulista Brazil Campeonato Paulista A2 Brazil Campeonato Paulista A3 Brazil Campeonato Mineiro Brazil Campeonato Gaucho Brazil Campeonato Goiano Mexico Ascenso Costa Rica Primera Division Ecuador 1st League Chile 2.Division Colombia Primera A Apertura Uruguay First League Paraguay Primera Division Venezuela Primera Division Japan J-2-League Algeria Ligue 1 South Korea K League Challenge Australia Brisbane League Colombia Primera B Panama Premier League Australia NPL Queensland Australia Victoria Premier League Australia NPL Western Australia Australia NPL New South Wales Australia NPL Tasmania Brazil Paranaense Serie A1 WC 2018-Winner EURO 2020-Winner


Ice Hockey






Types of bet

Football - WC 2018-Winner




World Champions 2018

Germany 6,00

Spain 8,00

Brazil 8,00

Argentina 8,00

France 8,00

Italy 14,00

Belgium 14,00

England 16,00

Netherlands 20,00

Colombia 30,00

Portugal 30,00

Chile 30,00

Russia 40,00

Croatia 40,00

Uruguay 50,00

Poland 75,00

Côte d`Ivoire 100,00

Ghana 100,00

Cameroon 100,00

Nigeria 100,00

Switzerland 100,00

Austria 100,00

Mexico 100,00

Serbia 100,00

Wales 100,00

Bosnia and Herzegovina 150,00

Japan 150,00

USA 150,00

Costa Rica 150,00

Ukraine 200,00

Denmark 200,00

Paraguay 200,00

Peru 200,00

Czech Republic 200,00

Turkey 200,00

Republic of Korea 250,00

Ecuador 300,00

Mali 300,00

Morocco 300,00

Norway 300,00

Romania 300,00

Sweden 300,00

Senegal 300,00

Tunisia 300,00

Iceland 300,00

Greece 400,00

Egypt 500,00

Algeria 500,00

Australia 500,00

Gabon 500,00

Ireland 500,00

Scotland 500,00

Slovakia 500,00

South Africa 500,00

Hungary 500,00

Israel 750,00

Republik Montenegro 750,00

Slovenia 750,00

Albania 750,00

Angola 1000,00

Iran 1000,00

Cape Verde 1000,00

Northern Ireland 1000,00

Uzbekistan 1000,00

Venezuela 1000,00

Armenia 2000,00

Bolivia 2000,00

Bulgaria 2000,00

Burkina Faso 2000,00

Democratic Republic of the Congo 2000,00

El Salvador 2000,00

Finland 2000,00

Canada 2000,00

Qatar 2000,00

Panama 2000,00

Togo 2000,00

United Arab Emirates 2000,00

Korea 2500,00

Equatorial Guinea 3000,00

China 3000,00

FYROM 3000,00

Georgia 3000,00

Iraq 3000,00

Jamaica 3000,00

Liberia 3000,00

New Zealand 3000,00

Trinidad and Tobago 3000,00

Estonia 5000,00

Guatemala 5000,00

Honduras 5000,00

Kuwait 5000,00

Latvia 5000,00

Saudi Arabia 5000,00

Faeroe Islands 5000,00

WC 2018-Winner

In the betting slip


Please check the details of your chosen bets very closely on this page. The “Submit betting slip” button is the final step in bet submission. There will be no subsequent confirmation page! Details regarding score and minute of play are purely for purposes of orientation and no responsibility is taken for the correctness of this information.

The Cash-Out function gives you the opportunity to end a bet before the results. This means that you can secure your winnings if the conditions are favourable, as well as minimise your losses if you believe the bet will probably be lost anyway.

More informationImportant information about placing your bet More informationImportant information on Cash-Out

Betting slip combinations

Quick Payin

Your account balance is 0. Would you like to pay in now ? Your account balance is too low. Would you like to pay in now ?

Your last used payin method":

Pay in now


Select a different payin method